Mannschaft

Jahrgang

Name

Funktion

Telefon

E-Mail

Trainingszeiten

Jörg Oestreich Trainer 0151-65524030 Joerg.Oestreich@web.de Montag & Mittwoch
A – Jugend 2001/2002 Jörn Hoffmann Trainer 0171-6897624 rahoffmann@hlt-kanzlei.de 19:30 – 21:00 Uhr
Jürgen Lindemann Trainer 0173-6255823 Juergen.Lindemann@gmx.com







Patrick Loges Trainer 0151-12738160 Patrick.Loges@gmx.de Montag & Mittwoch
B1 – Jugend 2003/2004 Michael Bückart Trainer 0160-5514199 Buecki1980@gmx.de 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Melanie Bückart Betreuerin 0170-2441109 melli_81@online.de







Roman Glimm Trainer 0178-2081931 roman.glimm@live.de Montag 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr (Niedernhausen)
B2 – Jugend 2003/2004 Dirk Hirner Trainer dirk.hirner@web.de Donnerstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr (Bremthal)
Ralph Dobbeck Betreuer 0172-3824969 ralph@die-dobbecks.de







B – Mädels 2003/2004 Miljenko Bencic Trainer 0172-5725391 miljenko.bencic@t-online.de Dienstag & Donnerstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr







Ralph Hillemann Trainer 0171-4904397 RalphSandraNiklas@t-online.de Dienstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr &
C – Jugend 2005/2006 Felix Rehberg Trainer 0176-84523160 Felix.Rehberg@gmx.de Freitag 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Melanie Bückart Betreuerin 0170-2441109 melli_81@online.de







D – Jugend 2007/2008 Helge Lierhammer Trainer 0172-6764857 helge.lierhammer@online.de Montag 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr &
Sonya Giandinoto Betreuerin 0176-30606981 eliabel79@yahoo.de Donnerstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr







E1+2 – Jugend 2009/2010 Jens Sebbesse Trainer 0172-6348698 jens.sebbesse@web.de E1: Mittwoch & Freitag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Jan Schnichels Trainer 0177-3936629 E2: Mittwoch 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr & Freitag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr







F1+2 – Jugend 2011/2012 Helge Lierhammer Trainer 0172-6764857 helge.lierhammer@online.de Dienstag & Donnerstag 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Said Mokthari Trainer 0157-71336303







G – Jugend 2013 & jünger Friso Janßen Trainer 0176-63148839 Mittwoch & Freitag 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Carlos Palacios Trainer 0162-2747925